Integrated Shipping for Business Central

Visit Website View Our Posts

Insight Works has just released version 2.5 of Dynamic Ship. You're invited to attend a webinar to see what's new and check out all the goodies Dynamic Ship has to offer.

Join us online where we will provide a brief introduction to Dynamic Ship and then focus on what's new in version 2.5.

What's New in Dynamic Ship 2.5?
Thursday, August 6, 2020 at 1 PM EST (10 AM PST, 11 AM MST)
Register: https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/8404997144621411597

We'll show you how to further streamline your shipping process, integrate your LTL rates, configure specific customer shipping profiles, and more. The latest release of Dynamic Ship saw over 40 new features added so be sure to register for this webinar and then join us to see what's new.

Dynamic Ship is an app that adds carrier integration, real-time shipping rates, package management, and shipment tracking to Dynamics 365 Business Central.

Dynamic Ship facilitates rate shopping with over 100 carriers and also enables users to configure their LTL rates.

Learn more at https://www.ShippingForDynamics.com/

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons